5TH EPISODE OF OPEN VIEW WITH @OGEJOY

in #nigeria5 years ago

Welcome to another wonderful episode of Open View With @Ogejoy.
Before we kick off, I want to bring to your notice that Open View will be only once in a week that is every Tuesday of the week.

I apologize sincerely for any inconvenience.


Please hide my ID, I am currently in a relationship with a guy who I love so much, we always enjoy each other's company.

It's been a month when he traveled due to his National Youth Copper Service, for a while our communication was as sweet as before.

During this process I relocated to another area which is supposed to be better than where I was before. Recently our communication have been poor, it's like I don't feel the emotion anymore from our discussion.

In my new apartment I have a friend who I knew for long but we were not that closely attached. For the period I have lived here, our closeness has increased and my emotions have started playing tricks with me.

I really want to make my relationship lively but how am I supposed to achieve that when my guy is acting too busy and not caring anymore while my friend is trying all possible means to make me love him.


This is really an issue that needs your support and advice, kindly drop your comment on the comment section below.
As scheduled above, our next program is Tuesday next week so don't fail to be here. If you need your story to be published, the procedure remains the same. Send your story to
[email protected]

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88