6TH EPISODE OF OPEN VIEW WITH @OGEJOY

in #nigeria5 years ago

Welcome to another wonderful episode of Open View With @Ogejoy.

Today's story is from a close friend who is heart broken at the moment, trying to find peace.

For some time now, I noticed some behavioural changes in my guy but in other to put things right I closed my eyes to it.

I never realised what distance could do to a relationship until he traveled to another location far from where I am currently, I know am not perfect but I really tried to make our relationship work, because he says I no longer give him attention.

While I was working on a way forward to solve our issue he said he can't go on with the relationship, am still wondering if it's that simple to quit instead of to solve our communication issue.

I spoke to a friend about it and he said he would return and apologize, if he does should I accept or not. Am no longer sure of what to do


This is really an issue that needs your support and advice, kindly drop your comment on the comment section below.
As scheduled above, our next program is Tuesday next week so don't fail to be here. If you need your story to be published, the procedure remains the same. Send your story to
[email protected]

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13