The will to win is a determining factor for success

in #nigeria6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-06-07-07-04-11_1.jpgImage source
One factor that determines whether we will succeed in the area we serve is the will to win, there is nothing more powerful than that. We can have everything we need to succeed as knowledge, focus, trust ... But without the will to win it all is not enough.

The will to win can be compared to a hungry lion, when a lion who does not eat the days sees a possible prey he will not care if the chances of victory are less than the odds of defeat, he simply goes to the attack, as this is essential to their survival.

In life we ​​should also be like a hungry lion towards goals, when we really want something we must make greater than obstacles, that is, have a will to win so great that nothing is able to stop us. If we observe people who have succeeded, we will note that all had persistence and will to win.

Of course, having the will to win is not as simple as talking, it is necessary to have fixed in the mind the desire to win. Our mind is the origin of all manifestations that happen in our lives, so it is necessary to fix terms like "I am capable", "I am almost there", "I know I can", "I have already conquered", " among other positive terms that reinforces the victory ... This along with the effort is more than necessary to win in situations that seem impossible.

Thank you for visiting my blog today.
Until my next post, I remain @zeuz ,if you love my post kindly like and leave a comment, follow me @zeuz , it will be my pleasure to follow you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05