Nightlife and Clubbing

in #nightlife5 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemians!
Just wanted to share my opinion and experience about #nightlife and #clubbing !
DSC_5937.jpg

For a long time I have considered clubbing and night life a distractive and damaging life style. Never saw the positive and productive side of this activity. It has been 4 years since my divorce and as you know as a married Armenian woman I didn’t have any kind of night life or socializing out of the circle of family. After the divorce , everything I knew about myself and my life has turned upside down. DSC_5963.jpg
I have caught myself with a notion that I have not discovered a huge part of my being that has been dormant . Although being an Artist , musician , I have a pretty active life style and developed a very different aspect of my life , which consists of building my career. Since I have been really experimenting with sound in unique ways both acoustic and synthetic and in electro sphere , it brought my attention to the venues where specific music is played and enjoyed. Not only it had opened a new door in me as an Artist but also brought closer to a new lifestyle and a planet which helped me to see other aspects of my being . DSC_5960.jpg

Several beneficial aspects of it I would like emphasize :

  1. It can help you to get over daily patterns and get stress relief and improve your Mood.
    When you are surrounded by positive people, great music in an ambient atmosphere , your heart will open up and your body will thank you for a lot of laughter , singing, idea sharing, story telling, energy exchange and getting out of static state of mind.

  2. It’s a good amount of working out while you dance.

3.Clubbing really kicks your social life into a different level , boost your social skills and self confidence , you become more tolerant and passionate about other people’s interests and needs. Crawl out of your shell and talk to someone new and discover new point of views . A great way of networking and spreading a ward around about your work etc.

4.All the unique people you can meet that share your love for the music , art and other areas of life and discover new perspectives and view points outside of the club life. Also different people appreciate and see your personality different ways, and actually you start seeing yourself from a new angle .

5.If you consume alcohol moderately, it can actually lower your risk of heart disease and stroke and increases the dopamine in your brain.

It’s similar to everything in life, if you overdo something , you risk your life , so there should be a balance between inner and outer life , pain and pleasure !

Thanks All of You!!!!
Stay Safe !!!
Stay Inspired !!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucykhanyan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73