Skyrim is mine! Switch blessing!

in #nintendo6 years ago

15391532032951874898604.jpg

Nintendo switch with Skyrim and Zelda and I have to do alot but I have Wolfenstien too!

So my friend was having a very rough time and wanted to trade so we made a deal.

Well let's just say he jumped the gun and blessed me with all of this the Zelda game Skyrim as well as this new Wolfenstein game.

It was really nice to have the company and now an amazing gift to remember a really good friend with.

Well it looks like gold mining is going to necessitate me moving.

So I'm definitely going to get things set up for this move.

Oh and by the way I also have this weekend trip to the Goldmine for more pretty rocks.

Hopefully I can make sure that I choose some very pretty ones.

Well as much as I like hanging out here it is time for me to start enjoying some of these wonderful video games.

Maybe you guys like hanging out and talking on here but I have a life to live in the real world!

Oh and it looks like I'm going to get my motorcycle very soon!

Thank you very much everybody and I really hope that your day is as as spectacular as mine

Sort:  

Have fun!! Im going to fire up the ps4 and play some Skyrim too!!

Me too! Charged up good and all ready!

Also can't wait to try the other games too.

Might have Zelda last....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84