Dear Diary: It Is Time For Me To Sleep Because I Am Waiting For The Cooler Temperatures Of The NightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #no50505 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

It is just now past 2:00 AM and the temperatures had gone down already that is enough for me to get some good conditions to sleep. It is hard to sleep even though there is a full blast of air coming from an electric fan on my feet.

I just have to wait so that I can get a comfortable sleep otherwise I would just toss and turn here on my bed. It is also quiet now and I just wished that there is a 24 hour of this peace time because the world indeed rotates very fast and until you realize that the month is already over.

I hope that I could sleep this morning and I will try to have enough sleep because it helps me with my pain issues and mind health too. I did tried to sleep last night but the heat of the night bothers and disturbs me so I just took my time watching videos and making posts like these.

Meanwhile I also visited some of my steemian friends here and they are no longer active for more than a year now. one and a half year to some so it is just sad that it happens for one reason or another. But most possibly disappointed about their expectations in this platform.

For me I am still bullish about steem and it will in the future could rise beyond our expectations so I am like a Puma ready to pounce when steem does rise again although the sell pressure is very high for all steemians big and small. There is always a hope that everything will be fine for most cryptos that are down especially with steem which has a very wide use case from blogging to gaming they can build on top of it.

So everybody steem on and uphold the #no5050 hast tag by @streetstyle for no conformity and approval of 50/50 author-curator reward-sharing because it is too much for content creators to get slashed with their post rewards.

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting @cryptopie #no5050

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes Sir Thank you too.
I just hope that the implementation of that hardfork they wanted would benefit us all but I am not sure about that though. :|

@cryptopie I think for those that only or mostly create content, this will be a major change.
For example, in my case, I don't really expect much of a change in payout only because I do both create content while I also up vote a lot of other Steemians, be it their posts or their comments.

So maybe this is a good thing for those that don't up vote others, now they will be forced to up vote more if they wish to continue receiving the same amount they had before from just content creation.

Not sure if my thinking is correct, but it is what I am hoping for since this change is coming.

Take care Arnold and Keep Keeping on!! Full Steem Ahead!

Man that I too look forward to!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have a good night, my friend :)

Hope you can sleep next night better!

Thank you @tomhall
I can now sleep okay again. Sometimes insomnia gets into me.

Good night my friends

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83