1# How to increase posts payout Organically: Partiko

in #nobidbots6 years ago

organi.png

In a steem world full of bid-bots it is hard to find our ways without contributing to these steemified vending machines. This series is to target those who still wish to go the good old organic way and get payouts through other means than bitting for the bots. It is my mission to research any means possible to optimize payouts without throwing a single steem towards the bid-bots

Why do I embrace the idea of fully organically posts?


It gets harder and harder to differentiate what the community thinks is a good post and what the authors thinks is a good post. Everyone can look at their work and say "Yeah, that should at least be 100 dollars". By promoting other opportunities for people to take different paths it is my hope to move people away from this market and start growing their account and posts in an organic and healthy way for the platform. While I do believe promotions has its uses for special scenarios, it is far from necessary for the average steemian

Without further a due let's proceed to the real part of the article, In each article, I will go into depth about 1 new opportunity to find extra payouts as an organic author!


This episode: Partiko - Fast and beautiful steem


What is Partiko exactly? It is basically a convenient application for IOS and Android instead of using the old and slow steemit.com which can be really difficult and annoying on a small phone or just Chromebooks in general.

Now, why am I talking about an application? Because @partiko and the team decided to implement a point system that is based on simply using their app.
Screenshot 20180917 at 12.30.05.png


What is the point of the point system?


It is their way of promoting their app while at the same time rewarding the users of partiko. Imagine every action do on partiko are awarding points, depending on the action.

Here are the ways you get points with Partiko:

Votes: 5 points
comments: 10 points
Check in once a day: 10 points
Posting: 30 points

If you upvote you get a point, if you comment you get points, if you post you get points. Basically rewarding you for engagement and THAT is super important for the steem platform as we speak.

Screenshot 20180917 at 12.21.14.png


How to redeem your points for a @partiko vote?



Basically, you HAVE to release the post on the Partiko platform. This means if you are an android/IOS user, this is a great way to get another upvote. I know for certain back when I started and were writing directly from my android phone, it would have been a great application to have for my writing AND get a little boost.

Now, their SP is still relatively low, but it is a nice free boost to get just from using their platform and in combination with other ways of receiving some more upvotes it could prove a great alternative, especially if they get big later on and their votes get stronger.

Don't like to write from your android? you can also just write from other applications such as steempeak(my personal favorite) and copy it all into the partiko application when done.
images.jpeg


My final verdict of Partiko


A good alternative to busy.org(vote wise) but it does come with the great advantage of not taking a "tag" up as busy requires AND it is just simply a great application to use for your android phone when you casually are chilling in the train.

I find it extremely convenient to get rewarded for using an already great application and even if the vote is not the strongest yet, it is still something given you use probably the only and best android application (that I know of).

This application is limited to a certain adduience of course, for example, I am not posting from Partiko right now because I write from my laptop. But if I ever were to write from my phone a small and easy article(those can still be great!), then I would go for redeeming my Partiko points!

Nonetheless, a great way to boost your posts Organically

This is my first post of how to make your posts grow organically, but as time goes on I will be linking the different opportunities at the end of each article so you can mix them all up for the best results of your organically grown post!

Sort:  

I dont think I will ever be steeming from my phone (I have a very strong relationship with my laptop) but if I ever do so, I will use that app :) Thanks!

Yeah that also goes for me! But a lot of times I use my phone to respond to comments (like now) So at some point I might get tempted redeeming all these points into one big vote(especially if Partiko is getting more SP)

Well i was thinking to give a try to partiko and now after reading your article i have to try that out for sure :D

You should! It is a good idea if you comment a lot(like you do!) to get those sweet partiko points!

wow so partiko will help us but i think bid botss are still going on top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88