One of the Bhadra month, at noon,

in #noon6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-16-45.png

"One of the Bhadra month, at noon, I brought a rainy rain in my ordinary life that the girl, her name ...
Well, let's name ... what comes with the name !!

My sense is, when I fall in love, the oldest man or man of the world becomes a lot more child ... In my life, when I came in my life, I thought that my age was 10 years down!

We did not have the love of the story novel ... sitting in the park eating nuts, walking in a rickshaw or dreaming of taking a self-life was a luxury for us ... because we would not have seen ... there was a great distance between me and me ...

That distance could be passed ... but she could not give me the assurance that she would be fortunate to go to the window of her house after passing that distance ... her only one thing:

"If mother knows !!"

I did not blame him ... The love of the Conservative family is such ... It is also a great thing to talk to me in the night after night ... After listening to his voice for the first time in an Eid, I had to wait about two weeks to hear his voice for the second time !!

Many people will jigasera eyebrow

"Do not meet, is not talking, how is love again?"

We did not know the answer to this question ... We only believed in our mind that we would get married one day ... after marriage, how will our family, we will wear a color screen on the window of the house,
In our imagination, flowers will flower in our verandah - in this imagination we
I was darling !!

One day, we had a great fight ... It was a matter of contention that the mosquito would be pulled after marriage ... It was a matter of another day, after coming to the office, if she forgot to bring flowers for her Khoop after marriage, she would give more salt to her food as punishment. Or pepper ??

Our world was beautiful ... very much wanted-not to be found ... in our wellness two drops
There was trouble and there was a sea of ​​patience!

The year came that day ... with great difficulty, he got permission to stay out in the afternoon ... I too ran back in the afternoon and left early in the morning !!
At 12 o'clock in the bus seat, I found half-sleeping condition, hurting my head ... I was unknowingly put my hand on my head, bleeding like a torch from there ... the phone used to shake the phone twice
He got the message ... The girl gave the message

"What do you think of taking clay jewelry for me?"

"He never received the reply of that message ... and could not get it anymore!"

"Only those who took me to the hospital morgue, only saw a dead body or a hand held firmly in the hand ... and many clay jewelry were packed inside the packet !!

"The person that dies between the people of two love lives, he lives ... and the person who lives, he dies a little bit every moment ...

"I survived a few drops of blood and died ... I have never been able to see, how many drops of tears left the woman, she survived the rest of her life.

Wrote ......... Sujun ✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️

To read more stories, write me a fast and keep me fast and my post will be easily available in your news feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75