Vote for Steemit As The Winner Of This Year's Social Network

in #noonies5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Maybe my post looks similar to my post a few weeks ago. let's just say the same, because I don't think that's a problem. nothing!
My previous post was about HackerNoon as a Buzz tool for developers who have partnered with Stream to present Noonies. and this I have also shared through my Twitter social media account. You can see it here.. 👇👇
https://www.actnearn.com/social/@littleboys-faiz/break-up-of-share2steem-social-accounts-2019-hackernoon-noonies-awards

So for today I will bring back the theme that I previously discussed. but this time I want to invite my Steemian friends to open their eyes wide again to see what happens with Steemit in a social networking contest. Before Steemit has dominated the first place for a long time. but today Steemit has dropped second to Gab. so it is fitting for us to push to be able to perch back in its original place.

The Noonies HackerNoon

https://noonies.hackernoon.com/award/cjxcaksd46uok0b12ezynf20u


My Vote for Steemit

It is time for us to give a strong encouragement to Steemit to always be in the top position. a week is not a long time to win without the support of the viewers. a deadline has been determined for the decision to choose. participate immediately to vote for Steemit in this year's social networking contest!
https://noonies.hackernoon.com/award/cjxcaksd46uok0b12ezynf20u

Thank you and Greetings victory!

@littleboys-faiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16