Another day goes by

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.

I think it is about time I write normal post again.
As those who have followed me for a while probably have noticed, I have mostly posted about airdrops and other ways to earn crypto.
This has been my way of dealing with the daily life, occupy my head with easy stuff that can make the future bright. Will it??? i don't have a clue, but it has given my some mind training so I start using some of my cells again. I started with my first investments when I was 14 years old. Now I will soon turn 40 and not a millionaire yet, but I have enough to manage...

I love working with people and help those who wanna advance with their life and mindset. So I think i have to start up with my posts again and go back to my books. I have not opened a book for several months and that is not good enough. I have put up my deference and made up excuses for not doing it, this has to stop. I need to get back to my 3 steps and the circle of habits.

So what to expect.

Well more posts about your and mine habits, how to improve your life and how to change your mindset.

I hope you will continue following my posts and would love to read your comments on my posts.
Best regards @EveryDayCoachdan2.gif

Sort:  

yes ... i agree with your opinion friend. the more posts will add insight and knowledge. so let's do it so that we are more advanced in our mindset. Good luck.

Sharing your thoughts can help us to stop wastage of time because you will not do the mistake someone else shared with you so it's better to share your experience

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi, @everydaycoach!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88