Norway. 2017

in #norway6 years ago

37507db6-c5b1-403f-b010-38ef45c5c8d9.jpeg


So here is a third picture from Norway. I will not talk about this beautiful country though, but about my vision of my photo feed. I will always post 3 pictures based on a same theme, like traveling, food, architecture, clothing or sneakers. It’s all about visuals for me, so “organised” feed is essential. And I have to work on my posting routine to bring some life in here. Let’s hope it works out.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi @mxmrnr,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 153 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards, @travelfeed

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Nice photo. Exact location ?

@digitree thanks, can’t say exactly where it was, but it was on the way to Flåm, hope it helps 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10