DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - Security - day 2

in #norway5 years ago (edited)

The Vikings are known for their beliefs (VALHALLA), exploring the world and new games to play. MEET THE VIKINGS ON THE BATTLEGROUD AND YOU WILL REGRET YOU WAS EVER BORN INTO THIS WORLD. - "I did all my best tradeoff's with the Vikings"- @Ramta Reddington

SECURITY - SAFETY

Messages adopted by the Vikings gang to prevent espionage, sabotage, or attack.

Our head of security @Fender has come up with how you can write to the boss and other gang members without anybody else able to see the message.

If you want to ask me something in private here is how you do it:

  1. In your Steemit Wallet you log in with your Memo key and send the message to @fender (then you are sure I get the message).

  2. The amount you just set it to 0.001 STEEM, you will get one hundred times more back with your answer (0.100 STEEM)

  3. Your message in the Memo field MUST start with # followed by your important message to me.

  4. Then you press Next and Ok if everything looks like you want it. Now you put in your Active key and press Sign in It will take a few minutes before you see Transfer 0.001 STEEM to fender in your Wallet History. But no message, this will be blank.

  5. If you want to see the message you wrote, you log in with your Memo key again. When you get the answer later, you log in with your Memo key to read it.

When you have played with this a little bit you will get the hang of it. Now you can write to me or anybody else in Steemit about sensitive stuff.


This was my communication about DrugwarS strategy today.

Your boss loves music!

The fact that I love music does not come as a shock to some of you and the rest of you know it now. Music has a language of its own that speaks to the soul. So here is a new @Ramta Reddington music video.

We have 3 new member today

@Sharko33 , @Cgames and @Hidden84 are valuable and very welcome in the gang. The Vikings take care of its unique members. That is what separates us from the rest of the scumbag's out there.

SEE YOU TOMORROW...…
@Ramta Reddington

PS. Do not forget to talk to me and the other members of the gang in the comments field. I will love you and reward you for exactly that. In all respects; just: Do exactly as you please and have fun.

Sort:  

Oh my God it's you @ramta! Very very happy to see you.
I still can't forget you, @bashboard , @everydaycoach, @barbro and et all! How funny those days were when you all made funny bidding post, i wish i could find those days again!

Very nice music videos, enjoyed!

These funny days are back again! Now it is called: https://drugwars.io/i/ramta
Sign up and I will help you, and you can make money with us again.

I am very happy to see you too @Tangera
I am so flattered by your words thank YOU....

Here is a music video about good times and having fun:

I am so happy you stopped by - Let me see you again
@Ramta Reddington

Thank you very much, thanks again for awesome funny music video.

Well Mr @Ramta Reddinton, I must say I am glad the Vikings are in good hands and love that you drop of video trailers from Blacklist. Love that series.

Otherwise, I am glad to see the gang is growing and a warm welcome to the new members.

For those of you who dont know me yet, I am, for the moment and until a better person comes along, head of warfare at the clan.
So if you have any questions for me you can write a privat memo as Mr @Ramta Reddington explained above in the post.
Remember, warfare is sensitiv information so for the moment we are keeping it in privat messages in the wallet.
Looking forward to get to know each and every one of you guys!!!

Ghost_Modern_Warfare_3.jpg

With the new separate wallet, I can't send an encrypted memo. When I enter active key it says "can't encrypt missing a memo key", when I enter memo key it says "can't encrypt missing an active key".

Maybe I am doing something wrong.

Hello @geekgirl ;-)
@Fender Head of security here.

It is working fine, I have just been sending you a secret message to your wallet now.

You get the "missing key" message because the wallet need both keys. One for the Memo and the second for the money tranfer. First you log in to the wallet with the Memo key and then you use Active key when you send the message.

It does not work if you start when you are already logged in with your Posting key.

Note: the wallet log you out every time after you use the Memo key when you are finished. This is also for security so other people can not read secret messages if they borrow your computer or you want to show them something on the screen. When you refresh you will be logged out and the message is hidden again.

Thank you for explaining how it works. Just tried it. It worked!!

Dear @ramta,

i was thinking the same about a way to discuss avoiding spies.

My idea was to discuss via telegram, but here you go, you mentioned a better one!!

Here is my music for today...

Thank you boss!

@aminealaoui

Done 😉
Eminem & 2Pac Ragnar lothbrok

Posted using Partiko Android

You, @ramta and your gang are full of determination, it is inherent in the Vikings and I am sure you are waiting for great victories, well done!

Hyggelig å se at @barbro har steget på Top 100 listen. Rett foran meg:-)
@Frufiffi sliter med å holde seg inne. Har sett ho inne ved flere anledninger, men det er veldig tett der så ho må nok få til noen store oppgraderinger for å holde seg på listen.
Det er veldig hyggelig å se at gjengen vokser og vi får flere medlemmer. Jeg har stor tro på at vi skal nå ditt mål @ramta på å bli den beste gjengen på @drugwars.

Nice to see that @barbro has risen on the Top 100 list. Just in front of me:-).
@Frufiffi struggles to stay inside. Have seen her on several occasions, but it's very close there at the end, so need to get some major upgrades to stay on the list.
It is very nice to see that the gang grows and we get more members. I strongly believe that we will reach your goal @ramta to become the best gang on @drugwars.

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

chek please vote ,me i send 5 steem, chek it,know
IMG_20190407_170059.jpg
https://steemit.com/flower/@zua-khan/3m9nrr-flowers-photography

Hello @Zua-Khan

You will get your vote when it is your turn. At the moment it is around day 5. Remember to only send new post or you will only get it in return.

Ok, Thanks,love u, @ramta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87