Paragliding in SunnhordlandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #norway5 years ago

On a mountain trip in Stordfjella on an autumn day, I came across someone who drove paragliding. They make lovely photo motifs. Some of the pictures show a part of the beautiful Sunnhordland nature in the outer part of the famous Hardangerfjord. Among locally-known people, this part of the fjord is calledBømlafjord.
In a later post, I will show some more pictures from this mountain trip.

DSC_0196 (1).jpg

DSC_0180.jpg

DSC_0182.jpg

DSC_0183.jpg

Sort:  

Really exciting activity!

But sometimes I feel scary about it 😅

Thanks for your comments about the pictures of the flying activity @Joeypark
I am only the photographer of the paragliders.

Great photos, dear @Siggjo.
What a cloudless blue sky. Beauty.
And I'm afraid of heights and would never dare to fly :-)

Thanks for your comments about the blue sky and the paragliders @Singa
I do not do the flying. I am only the one who takes the photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34