Snow in june.

in #norway6 years ago

3CC56B0A-A034-4FF8-A9C2-C29A17526DD8.jpeg

It is no surprise for us northeners to see fresh snow in the mountains in june, but I think many consider to move south. Especially when the south of Norway even got higher temperatures than Spain. Today it is around 5 degrees in Narvik.

Perhaps some of you enjoy these snow pictures more than I do:)

F9E478A0-854D-4EB8-9CB3-B4228BA09A8F.jpeg

059C03B1-14E6-4C3B-88BF-FE00E0DC63A2.jpeg

6E0B2185-99DE-4F36-A4EB-DE43B492BF52.jpeg

Thanks for visiting my post!

Daniel

Sort:  

Thanks for these wonderful pictures from Norway, perhaps throughout the year there is snow.
I'm on the contrary I love the hot atmosphere I can not live on the very cold areas

Very nice pictures!
I personally prefer colder weather than when it gets too hot. I also love snow!
You have an amazing view!

Snow in june looks amazing for me as i thought i can see snow till January only.

I am so grateful that I can experience snow in June. It's sooooo exotic :D

Sometimes it can be too exotic😀

We have 28 degrees in Kristiansand. in the Shadow :P

Det høres veldig fælt ut:)

It sure is pretty uncommon to get to see snow in June.But It sure is an amazing view to look at .Perfectly taken shots buddy!

Beautiful! I love seeing snow no matter what time of year!

Really excellent photography my dear friend and your 3rd photo is awesome.Thanks for sharing with us

I love snow and snow falling, here I would like to share with you my experience of snowfall, I just enjoyed Snowfall once in my life, and my friend i just love that feeling, Snow is falling down like a cotton, you are grabbing it and eating it. making a snow man. fabulous feeling.

So nice photos!
I personally like cool weather than when it gets too hot. I realy love snow.
You capture an amazing view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82