Sort:  

Cestitam veljo

Hvala rifkane! :D

Amazing! One of the best post I have ever seen! Great work my frined :D

Thank you so much! I truly appreciate you took some time to read it through, it went unexpectedly long. But it is less than 30% of experience and memories I got there. :)

Great opportunity and well written story! Beautiful photos. Norway is on my travel list and hope to make it to that part of the world someday myself. Congrats on the great success of this post. Well deserved. The title reminds me of my sleep schedule . Constant battle between light and dark :-D

Great post.
I live in Finland and can only say that the white north is truly beautiful.
Have a nice weekend.

Thank you!
Still didn't have a chance to visit Finland. Been to Sweden and Norway; And applied for MsC degree in Turku and Helsinki, but things got complicated.
Maybe now I will have some more time to visit Lapland and Suomi.
Have a smooth wind and calm sea. ;)
Cheers!

What? No cookie pictures?

Of course there is!

like this one? :)))

Very pretty! lol

I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, love reading about people that have visited my country, makes me feel proud:) And I must say, first time ever seeing someone get all the names/locations correct! So kudos for that, but next time you come, rent a car and go north from Oslo. That's where the real beauty of Norway is. I have only gone up there once myself, but hope to go once more this upcoming summer with my bike and camera.

Well, our host is working in Trysil. And we planned if sudden Sun activity emerges to drive there and try to see Aurora Borealis, but we were unlucky, other than that we kinda didn't have time to explore more than this and go north of Hamar.
Now I am thinking of possibility to go Svalbard in the summer, but still on a long stick. :)
Good luck with your bike trip and have a nice time!
Cheers from Serbia! :)

Wow, that was really amazing, I really love your photos and i look forward to more posts. Well done on how well this post is going! You deserve it!

Thank you, it means so much to have nice feedback!
I have few adventures on my mind, guess I will have something to write about soon enough. :)

Wow that first photo and the ones of the trees on the lake are surreal. Nice work. Sounds like a great trip.

Thanks, it was great!
If only I had better camera with me, but too much equipment for aikido took all my space in luggage. But even with this poor camera they look interesting and beautiful.

very long and interesting post ! wonderful photos an comments... thank you ! hope you did have a nice time in travelling and also on the tatami !

Thanks!
I always have nice time on tatami! :)
I shortened it as long as I could, any more and it would be abomination. I tried to make it interesting tho :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16