I'm not going to post today

in #nothing6 years ago (edited)



I'm a bit burned out, so I am going to mow the lawn today instead.

What I am not going to tell you is that I went out to mow the lawn and the tires were flat on the mower

I argued with myself about not letting others distract me from my primary purpose in life, which to post mediocre content on the blockchain to annoy others.

But reason won out and I decided to not post at all.

If you enjoyed me not posting today go to the vote button and click on it.

If you hated that I didn't post today flag it.

If you don't care that I didn't post today, just ignore this message.

You are now free to move about the blockchain

@whatsup

Sort:  

But this is a post? 😳

Dang, I've been caught in a scandalous lie!

Hehehe busted. The Steemit press should be all over this

Wait! Do we already have a CNN of Steemit that report news? Hahaha

It's a glitch.

@phoneinf Your talents are wasted posting here on Steemit, you should be out there fighting crime with those detective skills! :p

I think you are hanging around @nonameslefttouse blog and his weirdness is starting to rub to you, one of these days you are going to start talking and posting about your wonderful information lol.

I think you are right. I do admire him greatly, and I often wish there would have been at least one name available for him. Sadly, he remains nameless.

I didn't see or like this comment.

I guess I will not be able to upvote and comment since you will not post anything. 😔 lol

I upvoted this because I thought it was funny when I did the same joke, a long time ago, a few times.

Tomorrow maybe everyone will post about not posting, or maybe no one will.

Glad you didn't post today, we all need a day off here and there.

very wisely you post this post... hahahaahaa. good work @whatsup

I know how you feel...I definately did not read this post, and I most certainly did not upvote anything!
Now, as usual, I will go to bed and not have sex with my wife👍

Great post sir. You deserve my upvote.

???🤔

It's better to burn out
than it is to rust

-Neil Young

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27