"Notice The Remarkable" contest #9 | Enter for a chance to win 500 ORGANDUO tokens!

The rule is simple:

  • Post something remarkable from your day that you did, saw or overheard.

Optional (helps fund future contests):

  • Upvote this post.
  • Resteem this post.
  • Follow me.
  • Tag a friend.

After 24 hours, I will award 500 ORGANDUO to one lucky Steemian based on what I thought was the most remarkable to me!

What can I do with the ORGANDUO tokens?

  • Simply send ORGANDUO to @organduo.voter with your post in the memo for an upvote.
    (max 500 ORGANDUO = 100% upvote from @organduo.voter, any extra ORGANDUO is refunded)
  • Trade them on Steem Engine.
  • HODL them and increase your token holdings!

Good luck!


Consider using one of your witness votes on untersatz!


Run by contrabourdon and organduo—supporting the community with regular contests: Easy SBI Contest, Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest and Secrets of Organ Playing Contest. Also powering the popular giphy bot and donating STEEM for deemarshall's creative contests.



Sort:  

Partiko showed my reputation as 70. Which is an error 😂😂 But I did get to 61 today!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha! I was just thinkin about the same thing..

!BEER
for you

Today I went to Mass (it's remarcable for me).

Second remarcable event - I received first voice message on Facebook.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it's really easy to send voice messages up to a minute length on the phone using Messenger app. Just hold your finger and talk at the same time. When you release your finger, the message will be sent automatically. That's my preferred method of communication on the phone if I don't have my mini keyboard with me.

Regards. Today as I was at home, I took the opportunity to take my children to the park, they enjoyed a little climbing on the slide and the swings.

!organduo 500

@cetb2008 you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @organduo.voter with post in memo for an upvote!


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89