ROUND ONE

in #novascotia5 years ago (edited)

Well they always say if March comes in like a Lion it will go out like a Lamb. So it came in true to form as the complete Nor'Easter that I know it can be.

Like a Lion

Waiting for Round #2

Keep Warm

Sort:  

I cant imagine how u guys are fighting the cold out there.

lol. born into it. so I know nothing different

😂😂😂 thats a good one!

Posted using Partiko Android

well...completely true. just like if you are born into a hot climate that is all you know. I do not know a place where the seasons do not change.

I agree with u. My country is 24/7 summer and when the weather is 33 degree, u can see everyone is walking with umbrella or looking for some shades to hide😂😂, sun bathing is not in our vocabulary though, its far too hot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes...I suppose you stay away from the sun. We have four seasons. Right now as you see we have snow and winter. But it is beautiful. Then comes spring which here takes a long time and is short. Then the most beautiful summer time and sun and sand and surf. Then in this part of the country we have the most beautiful fall weather. Sunny and warm, not hot and the trees ablaze with colour. Ever changing but you sure need a lot of different types of clothing. The fall is my favourite time of the year for running.

Nice... travelling to Canada is in my bucket list.😀

Posted using Partiko Android

yes. come in the summer though. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10