Now Playing Week 32 ~ Dino Romanelli (Steemian Author)

in #nowplaying6 years ago

~ Dino Romanelli ~

Back Into My Life



- Lyrics -


words and music by DINO ROMANELLI

I was walking around downtown today
Nothing to do so I thought I'd come by your way
Feeling alone and wanting to see you again
Doesn't it matter to you who I've been with or where I've been

It's been a long long time since you took me by surprise
You've had a hold on me since I first looked in your eyes
It was just the strangest thing when I walked out one summer night
Now I'm coming back to you baby, cause without you it just ain't right

Seems to me
Seems to me
That I've got to get you back into my life
Is it where you want to be, oh can't you see
That I've got to get you back into my life
It's got to be you and me

Traveling down the road without you gets harder day after day
Thinking about the lonely feelings that I picked up along the way
I ain't been a happy man without you so I'll tell you what I'm gonna do
I'm coming back to you baby cause it's got to be me and you

Seems to me
Seems to me
That I've got to get you back into my life
Is it where you want to be, oh can't you see
That I've got to get you back into my life
It's got to be you and me

© Affordable Music, BMI

Source: https://steemit.com/music/@dinoromanelli/studio-recording-back-into-my-life-original-song




Join the fun, click the image below...


Logo courtesy of @mrgodby

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71