Now Playing Week 63 | My musical shares from Total Darkness until some sort of Twilight Zone.

in #nowplaying5 years ago

Now Playing: Week 63 (Mar 10 - Mar 16)


¡Howdy folks!

Once again we've arrived to a new edition of the #nowplaying contest in its week Nº 63 sponsored by the guys of @nowplaying-music. Yeah, check them out, read the rules to participate and share with us your favorite musical gems. :)

And as I've said in the title, yep, over here in Vzla we've been through an awful general blackout and countrywide power outage for more than 72hrs. Sheez! but that didn't stop me from having some music fluttering in my head as to share it with you as soon as the light returned. ¡Holy torches Batman!

So, maybe these are not as bright & shiny as some others tunes I've shared here before. But yes, blame all of that to the infamous blackout in my country. At least, allow me this time activate & shine a little bit your neurons through the fuel with which I was feeding the old power generator within some Twilight Zone & weird corner inside my extravagant brain.

In first place...

«-I Knew You Were Trouble-»

And then, I couldn't help but wonder?

If you are hearing some music beatz in your head when there is no electricity available, no power supply whatsoever and if anything, just a small lighter without a little candle handy... ¿What musical genre would you dare to say this below must be?

¿Is it Techno? ¿Minimal? ¿DnB? ¿Psychedelic Trance?


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

I’m enjoying a lot your post... both entries are amazing and totally new to me so more fan to the pot.
My best wishes for you and your compatriots on these difficult times, hope you soon can enjoy the good times. This is my desire with huge respect to your country.
Wen I’m not listening to music for whatever reason It depends on the moment. I can listen in my brain any kind of tune you can imagine plus some invented. It also happens that songs stick into my brain while I’m on my daily routine.Every song I hear when having our coffe, visiting clients offices, etc they room on my brain to transform in some other unexpected tune lol
Thanks so much for your cute post, stem on! and enjoy your weekend.
Hugs
Pd: will need hours to end listening all the stuff in comments

Thank you my dear @drakernoise for your good wishes and lovely comment. :)

Yeah mate, little to little step by step we are recovering the electric service and some kind of normality in our country. However, still without water in our pipes for more than two weeks today. ¿Can you smell me? LoL

And that's right. Harmonious people always have some kind of music fluttering in their brain all the time without any need of electrical power. From any noise, any car horn, any squeak on the street or any rattle around us, we compose a masterful piece of musical beat & melody within our brains. Therefore, we never feel alone nor in total darkness through the most offbeat and deep penumbra.

Pd: will need hours to end listening all the stuff in comments

Haha, yeah, take your time to listen them all. They certainly are beautiful musical jewels not known by many people. Enjoy!! :)

¿Is it Techno? ¿Minimal? ¿DnB? ¿Psychedelic Trance?

Yo diria techno psicodelical pote tibetano ?...

Y se me perdio el TAB donde la puse a sonar y casi me vuelve loco!

Cada vez que vayas a ver mis videos o te dispongas a escuchar la música de los videos que comparto, debes siempre cerciorarte de tener al menos un par de TABs ya disponibles en la palma de tu mano. No solo para que no se te pierdan los Tabs en un momento dado, sino pa que no te vuelvas loco después buscándolos. };)

LSD+Mescalina.jpg

que dicen mis brothers aca les dejo algo sacado del baul del mas alla

y esta joya

Jajajaja y hablando del baul del más allá. Aqui te voy a dejar entonces un cuarteto de piezas de cuatro altos panas criollitos de pura cepa con los que en algún momento descargamos juntos y tuve la oportunidad de matar algunos tigritos con ellos por aquí, por allá y por acuyá. };)

El primero:

Wow very cool music choices @por500bolos I hope you are all good with power now and listening to more music :)

Thank you mate!! :)

Yeah @walnut1, fortunately the electric service tends to stabilize over here step by step. Jointly with the communications & internet service too. However, still no water on the pipes yet.

Oh well, maybe the natural manhood odor will help me to find and share more of my rare and unique picks of musical jewels with all of you. };)

suenan bastante brutales esos dos mi son

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Por500Bolos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Walk Off The Earth

I Knew You Were Trouble

Adding I Knew You Were Trouble to the weekly playlist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73