Squeaky Clean 💦

in #nsfw6 years ago

Good evening loves,

After a long day of landscaping work... I had to refresh myself. This time around I took some photos!

IMG_2166.JPG

I'm getting a little better at remembering to take some shots when the moment arises... it's been difficult the last few weeks..

IMG_2167.JPG

It's always one thing or another.. 🤷🏻‍♀️

IMG_2168.JPG

I feel like a vacay is needed. 💁🏻

IMG_2169.JPG

Any suggestions?

IMG_2170.JPG

Yours Truly;

Kinky Kita xo 💋

Sort:  

67A76C16-4BDD-4A1B-A903-1D7F54D68D11.gif

Thank you dear. xo

You’re welcome.

Vacay = vacation ?
Depends on the number of off days you take and what you look for.
I can recommend you Munich in Germany, it's a nice town and the area offers good hiking possibilities and other outdoor activities.
Also great possibilities for sunbathing and making some outdoor pics 😉😘
For urban parties and some sex fun I definitively recommend Hamburg in Germany, it's my favorite town for its fresh sea air and its history. This town is also called the European New York because of the surface it covers. With all the box training centers there it makes me more think of Philly (The Rocky Balboa effect in a way)
Just watched some of your previous blogs and must say that no matter how a person looks like, head in example, the defining aspect for spending a great moment lies in the personality and the art of seduction. With both parts reunited a playful moment is always granted.
You look fantastic as you are and I always enjoy your pics. XO

Hehe, well thank you for the suggestion. I am also half German so I would like to go to Germany one day.. Just to sight see. Thank you for the kind words of yours as well. xo

You´re welcome. That´s cool.
My experience showed me that seduction is sometimes a matter of behavior more than a physical aspect ;-). XO

Mmm.. I feel where you're coming from with that comment. I agree. xo

hello thanks for your nice post :) i like your leggings ... i have an idea to share with you a picture of your cameltoe on this legging :) i am a cameltoe lover

0.2 Steem Dollars I will take 5 photos of your choice, and make a post here on Steemit with them.
0.3 Steem Dollars I will take 10 photos of your choice, and make a post here on Steemit with them.
0.5 Steem Dollars I will take a two minute video of your choice, and make a post here on Steemit.
For just 2.0 Steem Dollars you can be added to my private snapchat, UNLIMITED access to videos and pictures I will post to my story, as well as send out to all my members. This is a one time fee, and you will never be deleted for the whole period of time I decide to keep doing this. Which will be years.
For 5.0 Steem Dollars you get the above offer, as well as when you add me to snapchat... I will take a personalized video for you, with your Steemit name wrote on my body.. and post the video on my snapchat story, and make a Steemit post with it.

ok good to know that :) i have not enough Steem Dollars but one day ... one day i will ... take care kisses

Keep saving dear. xo

wow that's a good deal for 5 SBD!

Right? xo

Your body is perfect.
Come vacation in my bed.

LOL... but guy.. I hardly know you. xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13