Have You Been Naughty?

in #nsfw5 years ago

fet.jpg

Taking you back two years, to August 2017. One of my raunchiest self portrait sets, which still remains a favourite, even though I've gotten a lot better with photography. I still use one of these pictures when ever I do a rant, but I thought to bring back the whole set because I don't think that many people have seen them that are active these days. But holler at me if you one of the OG's viewing my posts!

Self portraits shot with the Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm 1.8G.

fet2.jpg

fet3.jpg

fet4.jpg

fet5.jpg

fet6.jpg

fet7.jpg

fet8.jpg

fet9.jpg

I'd be careful with me.

Sort:  

Great shots but you should definitely find a solution for that extension cord.

Haha, I did that on purpose, I took these in a really ugly apartment and threw the extension cord onto the wall to add to the dungeon like feel :P

Still remember this one but ain’t my favourite😅 think that would be Snowwhite and the 🍎 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

OG... I thought. I don't remember this set. Maybe before me?!
I'm so glad you ran it again. It's fantastic! Thank you!!!! 😁
(And, now I understand where the rant pic comes from. :) )

Well then this was definitely no waste, now you know the whole story!

Oh NO, now I know more of the story. I have a feeling I will never know the 'whole' story! 😝

Another great set. Good light. Great poses and ideas

Posted using Partiko iOS

But why so harsh to the egg?! D;
I don't know why but I feel some pain after seeing all the photos! hahaha
not kidding! :D

well it's a painful one! :O
hahahahaha

OG here 🙋🏻‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

give me your best shot

I might look dainty but I pack a punch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66