Bachelorette Party- Part 3: VIP Party at Coyote Joe's Cowboy Bar ❤ (NSFW- but does not contain nudity)

in #nsfw6 years ago

VIP Party at Coyote Joe's Cowboy Bar ❤

This entire adventure was an absolute blast, and the VIP party was a rowdy EPIC time. Unfortunately, my phone died early on in the night, so I didn't get as many pictures as I would have liked to. I did manage to snag a few that I figured I would share. The cover photo was the contents of my gift bag, including some essential oil goodies for hangovers and sore muscles, a hair tie, a dick straw and whistle, and a coozie, it also had my shirt in it, which you will get a glimpse of later.

The Maid of Honor really knows how to throw a party

We played a few games, and had snacks and drinks as we prepared to go to the party. Preparing to go out for me equaled changing my shirt and putting on some perfume, i rarely wear makeup. We drove around all day and night with ridiculous stickers and signs attached to the cars. They were silly and inappropriate and made me laugh a ton. As you can see the bar really was not anything fancy, although the inside was nicely done, too many people and too dark to get a picture. I actually don't even care for country music, but somehow drinking for several hours made that not matter a whole lot. I spent most the night hanging out on the deck by the river, and drank Strohlies Blue and Lemonade, along with random shots peppered in throughout the entire party.

When I wasn't hanging out by this fantastic river...

Listen, it is no secret I don't get out a lot, I would have to say I was probably the rowdiest in the bunch. I spent a ton of time dancing, screaming and stomping my feet. Since I can't line dance I just kept stomping with both feet as hard as I could. I regretted this decision when I sobered up, my feet hurt so bad for days. I also regretted the screaming, the party was a Saturday night and at about 2pm on Sunday, my voice was completely gone, it took days to recover. Those who know me.....know that not talking for me is torture. We were suppose to use fake names (just for funs), the named me Roze, I introduced myself as Krista or Krazy the entire night, I rather enjoy being both of those <3 We also had a silly checklist for the bride to complete, which required talking to and coaxing strangers into random situations. I am a people person in real life too, so I spent the night coaxing strangers into helping us complete our list, I think we got it half done.


Prepare for a slew of drunk krista selfies....

There were 9 of us who attended the party, and I enjoyed everyone's company. I was maybe a bit much at times (I have that effect on people sometimes). Laura is a blast to party with (I will share a picture in a minute of her and I being random and obnoxious, because she gave me permission to). Laura and I were all shenanigans, and it was absolutely needed for me (May was a hard month). We even rode a mechanical bull together, which was a first for me. It was awesome we lasted about a minute and a half, there is a video....but some things need to be kept off the blockchain. I will however show you a couple of somewhat embarrassing, but absolutely hilarious pictures of me drunk, I'm not ashamed, I had a fantastic time.

This concludes my krazy fun filled Bachelorette Party adventure!

Thank you for continuing to visit my blog!!!

Much Love,

-krazykrista

Sort:  

Nothing like at little girl fun ;)

None of that happened, but im not mad at all about that gif

D0229637-555D-4CC2-B857-4A855317ED2A.jpeg

I was just passing by then i saw that gif -how many thoughts can be created just from a gif lol 📦

Happy to see you had fun!!!everything happens in three's they say...i love three's...its great getting to know you krazy...see you around...

There is no value of life without joy fun. Your happy time comes out more.

Sounds like fun! You ladies know how to throw a party

Posted using Partiko Android

Genial, original y en sana diversión... Ya no se ven fiestas así y despedidas de solterías mucho menos... Os felicito.

It looks this has been quite some bachelorette party.

Does sound wild!

Wow sounds like a wild night... you need to get out more often! Ha ha!

Congratulations! Your received 100% Upvote!
https://steemit.com/contest/@otage/winner-reverse-acronym-contest-ix
krista.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86