Sort:  

@lenarose You are very beautiful though. But I would like to say just one thing. Can you please hide your private parts or may be (your #vagina #nipples) with something or just using any black tape.

You are looking abslutely stunning. I am also a girl having in a relationship with my boyfriend, but I haven't show my naked body to him till yet. It is the body which we have to keep secret from the public and only present it to the #husband on wedding night or any day after marriage.

BTW, you have a nice body, God has made you stunning and sexy, please keep it away from the whole public outthere, anybody can misuse your image.....:) I am just giving you suggestion, please don't take it too personally :)

Thanks,
ZaraAnwar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71