NSFW Crowdfunding for New Camera and lights DAY 10

in #nsfw6 years ago

Hi sweethearts

Everything I earn from those posts, will be allocated for a new camera and lights.

Earned already :
STEEM 0.296
SBD 0.254

I hope that you will like my crowfund post and help me collect the required amount.
This amount is beyond my reach, and I would like to greatly improve the quality of my photos and videos so that everyone who watches it is happy.

The goal I want to achieve is: 1000 USD

Every day I will post a post related to this action, until I collect a given sum. I do not know how much time it takes for me, but I hope that with your help this will happen very soon.

If you want to help me, I invite you to sign up my posts.
You can also send me SBD or STEEM.

Kisses. Lena


Sort:  

Tits, tits, tits, your glorious big delicious tits.
All day, all night, tits, tits, tits.
steemsig.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25