Busy Booty with no Signs of Slowing Down!

in #nsfw6 years ago

IMAG3901.jpg
Another successful day! Work was awesome, meetings were great, and I made some valuable connections.

The setting sun is gorgeous upstairs, and I had to snap a few photos for my darlings before I put on my jammies & relax a bit.
IMAG3898.jpg
Tomorrow is a ridiculously early day, and I'm hoping I'll get to make it to yoga after work. I miss it! It's been at least two weeks that I've missed ... so sad.
IMAG3900.jpg


Thinking of you darlings! Miss chatting with y'all!
DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, you captured some wonderful angles. Very nice.

Thanks! I love when I can catch the good lighting 😁

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T03:21:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 346.95/200.00
Total Photos: 58
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Yoga is such a relaxing yet demanding task, your beautiful vessel will thank you for getting back into it. Don't work yourself too hard btw. ;)

I'm doing my best to stay balanced, darling. Considering going from a weekly class to maybe 2-3 times a week. Plus, now that the weather is getting nicer, I'll probably start jogging again soon!

Lovely pics !😋

Oh honey, thank you thank you! 💋💋

You have a great body, I wish I could take some photos of you.
Robin.

Thank you, Robin! 😘

The light on your skin mmmph and that ass of yours is shockingly divinely round and luscious. You have a lot of absolute stunning photos here, as always. Gorgeous!

Sunset is a magical time! I was able to grab a few more shots for a rainy day (which might be happening a littler sooner than expected, drat!).

what a wonderul booty i love it kiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30