I Love a Close Shave, Don't You?

in #nsfw6 years ago

I finally got some time today to work in the yard! I rewarded myself with a nice dinner & a hot shower to soothe my muscles.

IMAG3894.jpg

I've got another full week at work & I wanted to pamper myself a little. A nice close shave ... everywhere. I am going to feel incredibly sexy tomorrow during my meetings.

IMAG3891.jpg

Maybe I'll make a new friend or two. You never know! 💋💋

IMAG3895.jpg


Sweet dreams, my little darlings
DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg

Sort:  

business meetings huh
I'd be about the business alright

Always business, babe! Serious eye contact, making lists & schedules, planning things ... it can be quite the turn-on when it's done properly. 💋

I'd need you to check if my pants were too light and showed anything

Nice to see your lovely pussy....looking smooth n sexy :)

Thank you, darling 💋💋

Thanks! It's my one & probably only.

You should go commando...if you're feeling brave 😉

I have considered it! The weather isn't quite cooperating, though.

I like your pussy, =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11