XOXO Thursday

in #nsfw5 years ago

Happy Tease Thursday!

If anyone can figure out how to make time stop or how to make more hours in a day, could they please let me know?

😎
💋💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well, my heart just stopped for about three seconds there, so...maybe you're on to something with the boobs...? :D

Are you suggesting that I walk around topless in order to stop time?
Traffic maybe, but I don’t know about stopping time 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Anything's worth a shot, right? Just let me know when and where! :D

I could tell you, but it would require you and I be betrothed at a ceremony overseen by the time lords. That would take a serious commitment from YOU. Haha 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I HAVE met the 11th Time Lord, are you sure you’re willing to this?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have made my intentions clear m'lady. I shan't rescind them now.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m so confused.
Am I walking around topless or hailing a Time Lord?

Posted using Partiko iOS

As far as I'm concerned you can do both. Matter of fact I insist on it 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

And I have photographic proof, not my finest year but it is there, in the ink

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71