Story: Confessions of a wet dream (+18)

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)


Source



For a moment I thought my instincts would fail me, I could not contain the desire to look at his round ass behind those blue jeans, I felt that at any moment could explode, but everything changed when suddenly he put his hands on his bulging crotch.

Inside me I knew that nothing that crossed my mind could be possible, it was illogical to think that I could feel that desire for a man, being also of the same sex; but at the same time I felt so much desire and a curiosity that penetrated my mind and all my interior, I thirst for him, I wanted to feel the adrenaline of becoming his desire as I wanted him. But all this was crazy, it was someone in my family, it was something dirty, I could not feel such a desire for that man whom I recognize as my uncle, what would others think if they find out about these thoughts?

Maybe it was the fatigue that made me reach my limits to get so delirious like that, this was a desire that I had to escape from, it was already difficult for me to be close to him as well as to deal with these fleshly thoughts that They reflected in my crotch, and beyond that in my fleshly dreams. I just did what every person should do, take a bath of cold water to clear the mind, relax the desire that boiled inside me and sleep to immerse myself in what could not be real, only dream.

There I was entering through the main gate of a family house, I could see leafy trees and much more beyond men with shovels and pickaxes working, I knew I was there for more than stopping to observe them, I went to the inside and there he was with my grandparents who were arguing; nothing could make my sight move away from him, suddenly I feel that fleshly desire again and my body takes total possession of me; I did not jump on him, I just went to his bedroom where I could enjoy that smell of sweaty man, I could hold his underwear and pass it over my face as well as feel the fetish desire to smell his dirty socks.

I left there without anyone seeing me as a spy who had already fulfilled his mission, but he was there again fighting and pointing at me in a fierce way, suddenly everything went dark and we were just the two of us in that great room. I approached him apologizing about the reason for his pointing to me, he was shirtless, sweaty and wet; I knew that this was my chance, I jumped at him like any nephew who gives a hug to his uncle, but for my luck he returned me tenderly, as if everything I wanted him to give me, it was there that I only thought of rummage inside his pants, surprisingly he read my mind and showed me that phallus about to be fully erect. I did not take time to assimilate such a situation, I started to put my knees on the floor and do what I wanted to do so much.

Later he took me from his strong and stout arms to throw me in his bed, I take my raised legs in an open position showing what he would leave inside me, his erect penis about 25 centimeters long and very thick; I did not show any fear but desire, so much so that in my throat I finish half of what I wanted so much inside me. I fulfilled my fleshly desire and was there with him after that round of moans and sweat, I had to leave soon, nobody could find me there with him, but suddenly they knocked on the door so hard that I woke up, I turned on the screen of my cell phone and It was 4:00 am, it was time to get dressed to go to school.

Once more I dreamed of him, like almost every night a carnal loop from which I do not want to escape.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://roadstories.vornix.blog/story-confessions-of-a-wet-dream-18/
Sort:  

I notice that you write very long sentences. I think it would be easier to read your post if you punctuation more often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86