URGENT NEED ...

in #nsfw5 years ago

Thermostatic water tap.



People, I'm looking for another thermostatic water tap for my bathroom, brand and type: Grohetherm 1000.

I had one in my former home and have always been very satisfied about the wanted watertemperature this tap is giving almost instantly.

Is there, by any chance, anyone on the platform who has one?

Or someone who knows somebody who has one?

If you do, please leave a comment, so that we can get in contact.

Below, in the video you can see what the model looks like.


THANKS IN ADVANCE




smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Usually you have more comments on posts like these. Where is everybody? Hibernating?

Beats me.
Well, actually that's not true. We all know there are plenty of reasons ...

@smasssh If you ever find this model please would you send it to me when your done, as my shower pressure is down the pan too. ~:D

Your shower pressure!? And what about the blood pressure ?

When you're done, please I'd be next in line...thanks in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37