Bad Girl~ The Making of

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)



I needed something to take my mind off of 'things' today. I started playing around with my newest game/application called Facerig to bring a smile to my face. The program is just plain fun! You can get it through Steam

Some of the avatars you can be.



I was trying on all different kinds of avatars. I absolutely fell in love with the Medusa one. She is in need of a few more clothes but I still thought she looked the coolest of all.😉



My friend @inthenow came online. I stopped what I was doing to say 'hello' to him. His computer has died. He is now using 'something' he pieced together to get online. Whatever he came up with to get online doesn't always work. I worry about him because we have a lot of the same health issues and a distraction, of any kind, always helps when you are having a very bad health day.

With that in mind, I showed him a photo of Medusa to take his mind off of life for a bit. We had a few jokes and laughs. I said she would be perfect to sing a song with because her facial features moved in sync when I talked. Inthenow thought it was a good idea too so off he went to pen the lyric's you see below.



Bad Girl



So you like it hot you say?
Come on over it's time ta play.
Don't tease me, baby, just please me.
I like it on the dark side you see?

I am gonna take my sweet time with you.
You will savor the pain I will give.
Served with a side of pleasure, it's true.
If you can handle the heat, you live.

I am a bad..bad..bad...girl.
I bring the pain with whips n chains.
I enjoy you one smack at a time.
I am a bad..bad..bad...girl.

Your body mind and soul are all mine.
That is the total price of admission.
To my chamber, which is quite divine.
Your exquisite suffering is satisfaction.

I am a bad..bad..bad...girl.
I bring the pain with whips n chains.
I enjoy you one smack at a time.
I am a bad..bad..bad...girl.

So you got what it takes to survive?

Written by @inthenow



Once I saw the lyric's @inthenow soon sent back, I had to chuckle. I set up Facerig to record me singing with Medusa while using a green screen background on her. Audacity was also on to record me singing so I could adjust my voice and add music to the song later.

Two programs and the words for the lyrics were open on my computer screen. I was finally set to 'give it a go'. Two takes were all it took to make me very happy with how it turned out.



Off to my old game Rift I went. I needed video footage, to use as a background, for the movie I wanted to make with Medusa singing. A few updates to Rift and I was in my game scouting for the best background site I could find to go with the song now in my head.

I ended up in a dimension I made years ago called Detox. I think the name of the dimension fit well with the video I had in mind too.😁



I now had everything I needed but music to go with the lyrics. Noisetrade was next on my list. I listened to about thirty different types of songs until I found a band called The Silver Pages and knew I had hit gold.

Having all the pieces I finally needed to make the song and movie, I opened up my favorite program Wondershare Filmora Video Editor. Putting all the pieces in place was a bit of a fiddle but I finally had it all sorted out to make the video called Bad Girls.



Sometimes you just have to go a little crazy and have some fun. It also helps to do things that make you happy, smile, and giggle to take your mind off of missing out on something you had looked forward to for a long time.



A warning this video is not my normal type of song.





Love,

Snook

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

9e76e074-6b42-4690-8e57-17a9fabbf9ca-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png

Dayummmm! Nicely done.. and you got Medusa bringin da heat! LOL :-D

I'm so happy you liked it!!! :D

Love, Love, Love this.

Thank you @isaria for all your support and just being you and your wonderful self!!

Hi snook,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank You so much!!!! :D I'm still in shock!

Hello Snook,

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted Late Monday/Early Tuesday (U.S. time) on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would NOT want us to feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, email, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@misterakpan#6646).

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Akpan (@curie curator)
[email protected]


Curie Badge transparency.png

hello @misterakpan, your discord name is not coming up in a search. Do you have yours set to only friends?

How can a #teamgood girl be SO BAD???

😋 😎 😍 😘

HA! Thanks!!! @underground!!! I'm so happy you liked it!

all I gotta say...

🍆

716E7F21-E370-492A-ACD7-A7FAB4569D13.gif

Ooohh..Inthenow's lyrics are SMOKIN'!! You make Medusa sound freakin hot! I bet your mind is happily in the gutter now, mine is. ;)
Great work with synching up her lips to your voice (did I mention hot? LOL) Your Rift background is so beautiful as well!<3

hehehehehehe Thank you!!

Great work with synching up her lips to your voice

yes, that was the hardest part!!

and yes :D to all the rest too :D hugs

my my ... aren't you the saucy one LOL

sometimes LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

needed to have a bit of , for me, wild fun. :D then added how I did it so I could hide the song at the end LOLLLL

515763C7-1013-4B74-932E-2E10CB09542F.gif

Mic.
Drop.

:D Thanks!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83