Impulse of passion: Photo + short story

in #nsfw5 years ago

She rested on the bed and dozed. Her jacket was slightly raised and her ass peeked slightly. When I saw a small part of her ass, I immediately wanted to gently bite her. I pulled off her pants and started biting her ass. Then I licked it inside, took out my dick and started to ride my dick back and forth, back and forth ... very slowly. Her ass enveloped my cock and I accelerated. The girl was sleepy. In the finale, I finished her ass and back. There was so much sperm that part flew off somewhere behind the bed. I did not have the camera and the necessary lighting at hand. I grabbed the phone and took a couple of photos. I love her ass and hips...

photo_2019-09-08_15-01-10.jpg

photo_2019-09-08_15-01-18.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @soft-touch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34