Bringing My Journey of Sexual Healing, Expression, and Expansion to Steemit

in #nsfw6 years ago

Hi there!

I'm so glad to be here, and just wanted to drop in real quick to introduce myself and start the ball rolling on verifying myself to the community. I guess it's probably not as big of a deal since the things I'll be posting are all originals that won't show up anywhere else on the internet, but it still seems good to prove I'm me :-)

DSC00165.JPG

I don't know exactly what I'll be sharing with you all during my time here, but I want to dive in. I spent some time on Reddit over the past few years, mostly doing tribute videos on request for women, and just generally making connections and finding sexy connections.

Since I was a pre-teen, I always enjoyed reading & writing erotic stories, so there will definitely be some of those showing up. I'll also be putting up some videos from time to time, when I'm playing with someone who is up for videography..

I'm very open to ideas or requests, and want to connect with the community and help build a sexy, authentic, and rewarding experience for all the NSFW Steemians!

I'll be back in the next day or two with a story I've been working on and maybe a video... ttfn!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, thehungvegan! Wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

=== Heads up - is supposed to be a video, not still shot for verification now.

Nice cock btw.

@thehungvegan, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steem, @thehungvegan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2523 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Welcome to Steemit thehungvegan. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75