The Spoon - Kama sutra - Art Rendition contest (Whaleshares) - NSFW

in #nsfw5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hi viking-ventures,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much!
I'm slightly surprised that you grabbed this NSFW post, but I enjoyed it very much and am glad you did too!

Steamy indeed! Nicely done!

Thanks! It's really pulled me a little out of my comfort zone for what I post! But I think that's been good for me. Once we're in the realm of kama sutra, it's hard to, uh, pull back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97