My taste for thongs | Mi gusto por las tangas

in #nsfw6 years ago

amarillita2.png

Buenas noches amigos, como les dije tratare de ser lo más activa y subir material muy frecuente, pero mi trabajo no me deja tanto tiempo libre, esta noche ya con mucho sueño, jejeje les quiero compartir uno de mis fetiches, la ropa interior, creo que similar al gran numero de zapatos, también cuento con mucha ropa interior, obvio disfruto mas de ella cuando me es obsequiada, como les dije estoy en el ambiente Swinger y dentro de este ambiente hay muchos fetiches, me han regalado muchas tangas o coordinados que algunos me han pedido los use durante el día o en una sesión de sexo y se las devuelva.

Good evening friends, as I said try to be the most active and upload very frequent material, but my work does not leave me so much free time, tonight already very sleepy, hehehe I want to share one of my fetishes, underwear, I think similar to the large number of shoes, I also have a lot of underwear, obviously I enjoy more of it when I am given, as I said I am in the Swinger environment and within this environment there are many fetishes, I have given many thongs or coordinated that Some have asked me to use them during the day or in a sex session and return them to them.

amarillita.png

La verdad no me espanto de peticiones como estas, cada quien sabe cómo darse placer, para mí es un placer hacerlo y al ver sus caritas de excitación cuando la reciben me llena de lujuria, también les dejo dos capturas de mis bubis, si bien no son grandes, a mi me gustan mucho y a mis amantes les encantan mis pezones.

moradita.png
moradita2.png

The truth is not afraid of requests like this, everyone knows how to take pleasure, for me it is a pleasure to do it and seeing their little faces of excitement when they receive me fills me with lust, I also leave you two captures of my bubis, although not They are great, I like them a lot and my lovers love my nipples.

tetitas1.png
tetitas2.png

Bueno caigo de sueño así que para mi próxima publicación espero platicarles más de mis aventuras en el mundo Swinger, que duerman muy rico y que la suerte los atropelle.

Well I fall asleep so for my next publication I hope to tell you more about my adventures in the Swinger world, that they sleep very rich and that luck runs over them.

Zamary Lust.

Sort:  

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@januschoi
Thanks so much~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13