Abstract Photography: Art of Nature

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2My hunting continued to the little wood where I assumed I could find a bunch of typical subjects to be taken. As I planned to catch some bush creatures, insect or beetle but I found myself on the chopped tree. I learned what this fallen tree had, from one cut to another cut until I found out something strange in the middle of it. I started taking the pictures of what I thought, it was describing a strange character, or I may say it is like a little monster picture that was already painted. A monster that had a scary look just like all the imaginary characters do. What I learned was, this thing was nature-made, no human hand painted it up. It happened to the process of the inner growth of the tree, I believe there is a scientific explanation about it. I won't be able to make up the information on how this nature art emerged. As a photographer, I just loved to capture the uniques form of nature, especially these pictures which made me admire the way it emerged. The art of nature may show up in the unexpected spot and we, as a photographer, bring them up to whom they might be fond of the nature art.

Due to the abstract photography used to deal with an unclear subject which drives people to guess the real idea of the picture. However, from this abstract, we can know that this photo has the shape of an imaginary character while having no idea of naming it. What should we call it? I run out of the idea, perhaps you have a proper name for this one, it is quite welcome.

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryAbstract Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm
Sort:  

Omen.. sep lagak gamba... nyanban.. hana pakat2.. he he

haha...bek manyang bak ulee hate, lon di gampong nyoe

Ha ha ha ha... nyoe bang hai... watee neuwoe keuno tajak hunting lom bang... nyoe kana watee loen

han ek takoh pak guru. asai ka geu jak gobnyan, langsong aju trending. itanyoe sesuai kada aju. ngieng ngen kalon hehe.

lheuh neuvote lee droneuh bang langsong trending. Beue teuh bak nepeuleumoh droe sabe,hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86