Capricorn. Zodiac illustration (Step by step).

in #undefined5 years ago

@@ -157,16 +157,18 @@
f6f262d)
+%0A%0A
Happy da
@@ -1013,16 +1013,147 @@
l art.%0A%0A
+!%5Bproceso_capricornio.gif%5D()%0A%0A
Thank yo

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Weird posting format but very cool artwork!!! :D
Have been you been getting some troubles posting on nTopaz?

Yes my friend! I have some problem posting it. I do not know what happened. after post it in ntopaz I edited this at steemit to add a .gif animation and after that I Could not update it. the tag "undefined" was add at the post. Hope the next one come out better. Thanks to write me! :)

🎉 Congratulations @abrahmatan! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
You've also been awarded 1 @steembasicincome share for the 70th issue of this curation series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78