Zodical Sign. Sagitarius (gif animation)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0Good start of week to all of you.
I would like to share this artwork done for a project of series of sign zodiac illustrations. Soon I am going to talk more about this project.

This illustration represent one of my favourite zodical signs, I mean Sagitarius. This sign is expansive, has incredible joy of knowledge, search of true and justice.

The Sagittarius sign is the energy that understands and synthesizes reality. His psychology full of abundance and generosity is the product of having found the meaning of things. The centaur represents Sagittarius, half animal, half human. The man with his bow and arrow points and marks a direction and vital sense; and everything, with the brute force of the animal.

He develops ideals and thoughts, which are the patterns that constitute his way of walking through life. The thinkers and philosophers are Sagittarian people. Religion as a search for truth is something intrinsic to the energy of the Sagittarius sign. Sagittarius loves the world of relationships, teaching and education, joy, sex, dynamism, discoveries.

In this illustration I tried to emphasize the joy to discover new things. The cherfulness of find knowledge and see beyond the obvious. The hair is fire because is their element and a way to show and express the passion of Sagitarius.

There I want to show the gif animation of process of this whole artwork. I hope you like it guys. Good day and the best to all of you!

proceso_sagitario.gif

Sort:  

It's nice what you've created, your drawings I always like a lot are beautiful and full of life, but this one is more special because when a person makes a zodiac sign, it's always the same. But you are not like those artists, you wanted to do something different and you created it. A beautiful girl who represents very well what this great sign is, with great details

Thank you for showing us your beautiful work.

Disculpa si escribo en español, pero me es mas cómodo expresarme. Muchas gracias @yanes94 por tu comentario y por las buenas energías! es genial tener tan buena aceptación de las obras que he hecho últimamente, ademas que la opinión de otras personas me ayuda a comprender si el mensaje llego claro y si me exprese bien por medio del dibujo. Un fuerte abrazo y feliz fin de semana!

XD ok.

Your jobs are always amazing! We all like to appreciate what you do. And your zodiac series is great and dissimilar to the usual.
That is incredible!

Very good drawing, for a moment I thought it was a traditional one, now I see it is a digital one. when I saw it I said I like it but it has to do with the sign I do not see anything referring to a centaur or the bow with the arrow, but after reading your argument, I see that you had a very creative and fresh idea, since you did not want to illustrate the sign as such but seeking to make an illustration that reprensente the feeling and attitude that a person born under that constellation represents, my greatest congratulations for having that brilliant idea, I hope to see more of your great work

Thank you so much, the feedback like yours are really important to me. It helps me understand if people can see and enjoy the context, if I express well the concepts. This is a serie of 12 illustration to represent zodiacal signs showing the spiritual aspect of each person born in that sign. I am not sure if you have seen the artwork only at ntopaz, because in steemit you will be able to see the whole artwork and the gif animated of how I made it. You will see mor work from me! Thanks!

Nice illustration of the Sagittarius zodiac, @abrahmatan :) I like that you emphasized their love of discovery with this artwork :) The expression of the character is very nicely drawn, and the colours are really neat, also!

Always lovely to see your process as animated gif :D

Thanks! I really appreciate your comment! It encourage me to keep drawing and show my artwork process! :)

Wow, that looks wonderful in GiF, it is a pity that on NTopaz site it is so cut off. You have great imagination and wonderful chosen characters for your illustration. Always enjoy your work :)

Thank you!... Yes at ntopaz the artwork was cut off. For the next post I am going to be sure that whole artwork can be visualize at ntopaz too. Thank for your feedback! The best wish to you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello c-squared!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

You always post awesome work. Your style appeals to me a lot. Did you ever paint I walls?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! I am really glad that you like it! :). So far I have not done or paint a wall, it sound a huge challenge, Maybe in some future project, and the life is full of challenges! :)

It looks so amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :)

esta muy simpático el personaje, me gusta mucho los colores que usaste ¿y el cabello es de fuego? muy bueno.

Si el cabello es de fuego. Tu sabes, Cada signo tiene un elemento, fuego, aire, agua y tierra... Sagitario, Aries y Leo son signos de fuego... por ello esas tres ilustraciones tendrán en común cabello de fuego! :) Gracias por tu comentario!

Amazing work! I very like color combination!

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @abrahmatan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62