Nature Spirit Concept Line Art

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0The truth lies in between the black and the white. The Nature Spirit was born from the lies and truths of this world. Just as people perverse the truth to suit their lies or turn the lies into perversive truths, the Nature Spirit was birthed by thought. It is sentient and a master of deception and manipulation. It can tell the truth to manipulate you. It can tell a lie to enlighten you.

I made this character with no solid backstory yet. I work on thoughts and let them take form on their own. I don't intend to make everything I draw for the game make the final cut. I'll keep on tossing ideas and see which among the drawn characters I will continue to the next level.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Sort:  

Thank you adamada! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Great post. Once thing I've learned in life is "Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs."


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I actually have a headpiece like that :), I consider myself a spirit of Nature somehow :) as for her backstory, she will whisper to you in the rustling voice of leaves

This looks beautiful! I wish I could draw as detailed as that. Maybe she will and maybe she wont :D

She looks like she's a bit sinister with that smile on her face, but I really like her antlers :D Good drawing, @adamada :)

Indeed. I'm glad you picked up a piece of detail I want my characters to have in common. Thank you Spidey!

I love your idea about this character, and I also love her branch-like antlers :)
You've got a great imagination, I envy that a lot ;p

Thank you very much sklara :D
I wish I had an unlimited source for it. I've been lacking in those for quite a while now.

Hi, @adamada!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Fantastic character!

Hi @adamada!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.349 which ranks you at #7159 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 72 places in the last three days (old rank 7087).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 154 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Adamada from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77