🎨 Fresh Paint! "Fruit Salad" - 8 x 8 inches, acrylic on canvas.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This one gives me a joyful, vibrant and healthy vibe. Sort of like eating a nice fresh fruit salad! I feel like the world could use some happy and vibrant vibes right now. It's easy to get caught up in "news" that manipulates our emotions daily. There's no need to be glued to that vibe all the time. There's tons of good news every day too. ❤

You can grab this piece @ https://www.nexusvisions.com/mandalaartforsale

IMG_3758[1]_edited.jpg

Sort:  

Cute ! I love your Fruit Salad !!!!

I think you are right, looking at it makes me feel like I just jumped into a healthy and happy pool of good vibrations :D

Awesome, I love that it makes you feel that way too!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75