I saw you in my dream - Original acrylic painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

agnes laczo art.jpg

Hello everyone!

Here is a very new painting of mine, which i just finished
this afternoon.
It is painted with acrylic on cardboard.

I think it looks good in this frame.
agnes laczo original acrylic painting art  beautiful woman girl.jpg

The painting will be available for sale in my etsy shop
tomorrow. Here :
https://www.etsy.com/shop/AgnesLaczo

agnes laczo art painting beautiful woman girl floral colorful shiny home decoration.jpg

DSC06258.jpg

THANK YOU FOR CHECKING IT OUT AND FOR YOUR SUPPORT !!

Sort:  

That is beautiful work, very delicate features of face and I like that rotation of 3/4th that is the most beautiful position when doing portraits. It is nice that you used cardboard that takes acrylic colors so good and they look natural. Beautiful combination of colors and composition :)

I appreciate your nice comment to me, thank You dear ! :-)

It's a beautiful painting and i'm sure that somebody will purchase it sooner than later. It would look lovely in anybody's house.

Hi agneslaczo,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Very sweet painting, Agnes! Lovely colours.

great subject and love the colors, to who the lady is looking at? this mystery makes immagination run thanks to share your art

Really nice work. I like the combination of colors and the shape of her face and head. It's so unusual.

hello @agneslaczo,
First of all congratulation for curation, thanks to the @curie I found opportunity to check this post, otherwise probably it would be hard to catch it in the #art or #painting. I like those lovely warm colors used on your painting. From the pure curiosity I have checked your portfolio on artsy and I saw there a quite impressive collection of artworks !! I love the one called Laundry and szellurko is flying. From now I will follow you to never miss any of your painting.

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Hello @agneslaczo!

You have such a wonderful talent. Thanks for sharing it with us. I do hope it get sold soon. Goodluck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13