On display - my painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

agnes laczo art painting winter snow cold wall art illustration.jpg

Hey guys,

Since it is snowing and cold outside, i think showing
this painting of mine is a smart thing to do :-D
Anyways, it is a mixed media painting from back in a year
of 2015. I just happen to run into it now, so i thought i
put it on a display here for you guys.

I hope you like it !

agnes laczo art paintig winter snow cold illustration.jpg

For this photo i am using a mock up photo,
but if things go well (and as many of you already know,
we are remodelling a big loft building ) i will be showing
my painting in my own living room or studio.
I am so looking forward to that.

Right now it is like this :
18950933_1386868784742219_5186815570234923318_n.jpg

Hopefully this coming up summer i will
take my pictures in my home gallery !!

:-)

THANK YOU FOR CHECKING IT OUT AND FOR YOUR SUPPORT !

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Enjoy the snow. I have only seen snowing a handful of times in my life. 😑

Cool painting, as always, Agnes!

Looks so pretty, Agnes :) I hope to see this in your own living room in a few months' time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75