Aida Rojas - Mi canción (original)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

I was missing to post here in Steemit! I don't wanna talk too much about the blackout or the sadness we live in Venezuela, I just want to show you my art, my music hoping you can enjoy it.

This song is called Mi canción "My song", I hope you like it! Sending you a big big hug.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I missed this charming musician and his gentle voice, and here she is, this is a very beautiful song, calm and relaxing, thank you for giving me the opportunity to enjoy this beautiful song!

Thank you so much <3 Sending you a big hug and a big kiss, talented and lovely guy!!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!



Thank you! I want a cake <3 thanks!

Thank you for your good job done!

Thanks for your comment <3 i hope you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82