Aida Rojas - Nuestra poesía (original)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hola ntopers y steemians! Estoy feliz de mostrarles este vídeo de una canción original mía llamada "Nuestra poesia" (Our poetry in english). Espero que les guste y disfruten de esta composición!

Sort:  

Me recordaste a Ximena Sariñana, te amé tanto, tanto, tantísimo.

Por cierto, hermosa composición, de verdad me gusta mucho, mucho.

As always you leave me in love with your songs and the sweet and precious voice you have. A big hug for you XD

As always you leave me in love with your songs and the sweet and precious voice you have. A big hug for you XD

Hi, I don't understand Spanish, but I enjoyed your sound.

Very soulful, beautiful voice:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14