[CR] Oh! Darling - The Beatles (cover)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

I always have a good time when I sing The Beatles. This is my favorite song of the life from Abbey Road (That is, my third favorite album of The Beatles, the first is The White Album, of course) and I remember that I recorded this song for my first participation ever of the Open Mic! I'm giving little steps with my voice and I'm proud of all my work in this last 2 years. But I have to practice to solve some mistakes.

I hope you like it guys: I'm always grateful for all your support!

Video, audio and edition: @Exzorltg (thank you so much everyday)
Voice and guitar: Aida Rojas (me, @aidarojaswriter)
Original song of: The Beatles from the Abbey Road Album

Sort:  

Me encanta demasiado cada trabajo que haces, quisiera escucharte cantando algo de Natalia Lafourcade o Mon Laferte, inclusive Monsieur Periné, definitivamente quedaría increíble con tu voz y talento.


[nTopaz Curator]

El Equipo de curación reconoce tu trabajo por ser de una increíble calidad excepciones y por el enriquecimiento y valor que le otorgas a nuestra comunidad. Te invitamos a que sigas usando nTopaz para subir tus creaciones artísticas, y esperamos por tus próximas publicaciones.

Únete al Servidor de Discord de nTopaz

Muchas gracias Ilazra bebé! Me gustó mucho hacer esta version, me doy cuenta de lo mucho que cambia mi voz! Y si, definitivamente me iría siempre por natalia, incluso Ximena. Ya creo que Mon Laferte es mucho para mi jajajajaja, llego hasta Carla Morrison!

Your voice comes from your heart, that's why it's so beautiful and powerful @aidarojaswriter ❤❤


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I see that you also play the guitar and very well, you are a very complete artist @aidarojaswriter, your voice is very beautiful. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

You are amazing. The emotion is there. Well done.

It is so beautiful, so gentle and sincere. I adore your voice, you are talent, you are super! :)

Thank you for all your beautiful words, you rock! One day I'm gonna make a song called Sad heaven.

This is so cute, I will become happy heaven. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78