Behind the reality - My travel to Colombia

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

MY favorite.jpg

When I visited Cúcuta Colombia in Christmas (2017) I made the most beautiful and simple pictures in my life. I'm just an beginner, but I love to make photos of the reality, of the moment. The people talking, laughing, crying or just people doing something. I've seen the beauty of the simple things (Even, the reality, the sad reality)

I met her in the house of my family. She's from Tachira. I don't know too much about her, but her nostalgic feeling talking about the wonderful country we had, made me think about the time, about the generations. I'm living the worst times of my country, but I feel hopeful everytime.

I loved this photo because it feels like the reality. The shadows, the colours, the house background showing us the simple life and her eyes when she was talking about her youth. It's my favorite picture.
January 1, 2018.

Sort:  

Regards appreciated @aidarojaswriter.

It is very unfortunate that your favorite photo is one that conveys nostalgia for what it was. The memory of happy moments should not be cause for sadness.
Very contradictory, right?

But the current situation of Venezuela and most of its inhabitants is reflected in this image (I understand that it is Venezuela, correct me if I am wrong please).

From the heart I hope that soon, all your favorite photos will be full of joy.

All best, Piotr.

Hello @aidarojaswriter
Have you try Partiko for publishing your articles? If no check it once
https://partiko.app/referral/masoom
Have a nice day
@masoom

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14