My first try at landscape photography

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-1
Today, I got to check out a platform that's related to steemit. I have been wondering what it was, I did not know that it is a platform that one can post and at the same time, it's posted on steemit. What attracted me to it is the incentive program; earning on steemit and also earn their tokens.

This platform is www.ntopaz.com. I may not sell it well because this is my first post using it but you can go check it out.

After I researched about what I could post on #ntopaz, I decided to make a post using landscape photography. I went out to take a shot of the sun early this morning but I found out that I can't get a good shot of the sun as it was already shining fully (neither sunrise nor sunset).

This is a good lesson I found out and had to share it so that anyone who desires to makes such shot should ensure they target the sun at its rising or setting.

Thanks for your time on this.

Today, I got to check out a platform that's related to steemit. I have been wondering what it was, I did not know that it is a platform that one can post and at the same time, it's posted on steemit. What attracted me to it is the incentive program; earning on steemit and also earn their tokens.

This platform is www.ntopaz.com. I may not sell it well because this is my first post using it but you can go check it out.

After I researched about what I could post on #ntopaz, I decided to make a post using landscape photography. I went out to take a shot of the sun early this morning but I found out that I can't get a good shot of the sun as it was already shining fully (neither sunrise nor sunset).

This is a good lesson I found out and had to share it so that anyone who desires to makes such shot should ensure they target the sun at its rising or setting.

Shots were taken using Tecno CX Air
Edited using Camera 360 App

Thanks for your time on this.

Sort:  

wow beautiful photograph my friend..
Nice try..

Hi @ajorundon,beautiful photography, the colors are very real, I really like
Blessings

Thank you. Blessings too

You must post to nTOPAZ.com There's a posting error in your work, so the administrator has corrected it. Please refer to the following posting guidelines: https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@smeralda/notice-en-ntopaz-posting-guidelines

Ok good to hear your feedback. I try. I hope to do better. Thank you @ntopaz

Congratulations @ajorundon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76