[CR] Steampunk Death Girl / Trial by Comics

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

por.jpg

Greetings Friends!

Today I want to show you my second drawing for the Trial by Comics contest, organized by @kommienezuspadt - "Steampunk Death Girl". I wanted to combine a makeup girl with a skull in the face and that had touches of the steampunk style like the hat, the clock adorned with arabesques and the background gears.

To participate Here


Reference image

I hope you like it!

Materials: 1 white sheet A2- 2h graphite pencil-Black ballpoint - Fine black marker - White paint-Colored pencils - Erase-Sharpener

Drawing Process

1. Make the sketch and draw the outline with Ballpoint pen and black marker.

1.jpg

2. Then make the face with a black pen and some details on the eyes and parts of the skin with a graphite pencil HB, the hat all shaded is a black pen, the hair also, the background I did with a black pen edges and the shading of the arabesques and then fill where there were no gears with black fine point marker and some details with graphite pencil on the edge of the clock.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

3. To finish the drawing, apply color I could not avoid I was going to leave it in black and white but I love the color I used for the eyes blue, green, light gray, to give light to the eyes I did a few flashes with white paint which Apply with the tip of a pen without ink, for the violet skin in the shaded parts and then apply in all the skin color, for the corset use fuchsia color and pink fluorescent marker. And the background sharpens the tip to my colors and with the tips of my fingers I began to fade in ocher color.

22.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

28.jpg

Presentation of the Drawing


fin.jpg

Copyright @akarantain - All rights reserved

¡Thank you to the entire Community for your Great Support and the happiness you bring as you follow me and visit my Post!

Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I love your job @Akarantain. ;)

Wow! Thank you very much for your great support !!!

You're welcome, I really loved your work... Luck in the contest. ;)

Wow!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️
Esto te quedo pero hermoso! 👏👏👏 🎉🎉🎉
Excelente trabajo @akarantain! 💙🎨
merece mas votos!

Thanks friend, for such a beautiful comment and that comes from you is an honor !!!

Hahaha, thanks for going through my post !!

Great paintings!
Amazing for the colours that you use and for the reality simulation: it seems a photo!

Posted using Partiko Android

She is lovely. I like the design of this artwork, and how you executed your vision from the sketch to the finished coloured illustration. The steampunk background is beautifully done.
                     
Nicely done, akarantain, and good luck with the contest :D.

Thanks scrawly! It makes me very happy that you liked it! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Amazing artwork and presentation, well done😊😊 I am sure you will win the contest👍

Thanks for your good wishes and for visiting my post !!

esta obra demuestra el gran talento y creatividad que tienes como artista visual, excelente post de arte, eres maravillosa Dios bendiga tus manos, amiga esta vez le diste al blanco con esta ilustración, cuanto tiempo te llevo realizar este arte?

Muchisimas Gracias amigo por tan hermoso comentario!!!! me llevo dos días

Increíbles detalles @akarantain.
Esto es realmente asombroso.

Gracias!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65