[CR] Drawing a portrait (97)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

5.jpg

Hello dears!

Today I want to offer you a portrait of an ordinary woman. The portrait is made in black watercolor pencil in a-4 format. As usual, I publish a step-by-step version in a scanned form.I think that step-by-step explanations here will be superfluous, because everything is simple and clear.

Steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Thanks)))

Hello again, sir!

So, If I send you a photo for reference and $15 worth of STEEM, you can do something like this for me?

Yeah, sure. It is important that the photo was clearly visible eyes.Perhaps feel more comfortable will take advantage of al.mail, here's my aladdress: [email protected]


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks a lot!

Very nice portrait, @alkor :) A lovely picture of a smiling woman !

Thank you! Your words are always dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34