[CR] Drawing a portrait (96)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

a 002 (3).jpg

Hello dears!

Today I want to offer you a portrait of an ordinary woman. The portrait is made in black watercolor pencil in a-4 format. As usual, I publish a step-by-step version in a scanned form.I think that step-by-step explanations here will be superfluous, because everything is simple and clear.

Steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

a 002 (3).jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Lovely, not only the girl but also your portrait! Well done, sir!

Thank you so much! Road your words!

It is a beautiful and elegant woman @alkor, the level of realism in your work are really incredible!

Very glad your words of! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

You're welcome honey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13